キャンベラ・シティ - Canberra City YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューキャンベラ・シティ - Canberra City YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (7464 guests have reviewed this hostel)
all good
100%
Harry T 18/06/2019
The room was not warn enough so I 'borrowed' a doona from an unoccupied bed.
85%
Ian F 18/06/2019
Amazing facilities, there’s literally everything you could need! The staff are super knowledgeable about the city and things to do, and even helped me plan a bus route to a restaurant I wanted to visit. The room was clean, as were the bathrooms and the kitchen area was really well kept. Other guests were a bit noisy, so that could definitely be better regulated by hostel staff. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here!
85%
Jasmine Paige R 16/06/2019
Staff were very helpful. Very clean hostel with good atmosphere, always felt safe and people were super friendly. Good location. Would recommend
98%
Mya K 16/06/2019
BEST hostel I’ve stayed at by far! Definitely would return if I’m ever in the area.
95%
Jahrah P 14/06/2019
A 'nice' hostel for a 'nice' city. No more, no less. Gets the job done by providing a safe, reliable, somewhat quiet base for travellers. Kitchen/dining areas are large compared to most hostels, and kept mostly clean. Dorms are modern/comfy with minor problems to do with slamming doors/power points. Toilets are the worst bits - far, far too small, cramped, and wet. Otherwise, the staff are adequate enough, but don't expect smiles and overt friendliness. Best budget accommodation in Canberra.
82%
Michael Paul D 12/06/2019
Good hang out place upstairs. Downstairs kitchen, pool and sauna is a bonus.
92%
Nicholas D 12/06/2019
I stay at YHA Canberra twice a year. It's centrally located and great value. The booking/check in/check out system works well. It has never been noisy or party-central when I've stayed. only gripe is parking, but hey its in the Canberra CBD.
88%
John R 11/06/2019
Very happy would recommend the family room for any families considering a stay.
98%
Jamie B 11/06/2019
Close to city
80%
Sopha E 09/06/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

87%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
86%
Condition of facilities
88%
Efficiency of service
88%
Friendliness of staff
88%
Location
93%
Overall atmosphere
81%
Safety & Security
90%
Value for Money
82%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。