ベリンジェン - Bellingen YHA - Belfry Guesthouse

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューベリンジェン - Bellingen YHA - Belfry Guesthouse

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (863 guests have reviewed this hostel)
Great location, atmosphere and staff. Highly recommended.
100%
Lyndall W 14/07/2019
We stayed at the Belfry guest house with our party of 8 (3 adults and 5 kids under age 9). It was a great and unique experience for our family. Very accommodating for our little ones and great facilities.
90%
Dion F 12/07/2019
Lovely staff, just keep in mind can be a noisy place due to timber floors and people checking in late that are not very considerate of others in the hostel. Mattress on double bets pretty average
90%
Amber D 08/07/2019
Love this place. A few things need fixing but the warmth and friendliness of the atmosphere, the opportunity for music with piano and guitar, and the great conversation and beauty of locale are priceless.
95%
Bronwen A 07/07/2019
A warm and welcoming place where you immediately feel relaxed and nurtured. Spectacular views, a peaceful, yet very handy location and very friendly staff and guests. We’ll be back as soon as possible
100%
Amanda C 02/07/2019
Beautiful view, super-friendly staff & close walking distance to Cafes & restaurants
95%
Anne M 29/06/2019
It’s a gorgeous cosy peaceful home away from home. Absolutely loved everything about it.
100%
Michelle G 29/06/2019
Loved the hostel. Lovely feel and wonderful staff. A must go-to location.
100%
Simon S 25/06/2019
Really enjoyed our stay- stayed an extra night- loved the sunny morning aspect & verandah. Great proximity to hotel, cafes, supermarket. Difficult to organise to eat in hostel as food available elsewhere is sooo tempting. Great local bakery...we will be back in 3 mths for a weeks stay- it’s worth it!
100%
Sue W 22/06/2019
Great stay. Excellent location and beautiful views from room. Amanda is a super host. Very friendly, engaging and very helpful Would highly recommend this guesthouse.
100%
Hilary D 22/06/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

96%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
95%
Condition of facilities
93%
Efficiency of service
97%
Friendliness of staff
98%
Location
99%
Overall atmosphere
96%
Safety & Security
96%
Value for Money
92%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。