ベリンジェン - Bellingen YHA - Belfry Guesthouse

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューベリンジェン - Bellingen YHA - Belfry Guesthouse

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (835 guests have reviewed this hostel)
Great location, all very friendly, loved the age range of the people who stayed there .
98%
James M 14/05/2019
Gorgeous position. Gorgeous building and surrounds. Super relaxed. Very friendly. Top Spot 🐯
100%
Erica L 13/05/2019
Beautiful view, great location, comfortable and quiet.
98%
Jackie C 11/05/2019
A very relaxing establishment, particularly given its down town location
98%
Paul E 07/05/2019
I liked this hostel very much, great vibe. Location is good for stop over on trek back to Sydney. Bellingen has lots to offer for food and entertainment.
100%
Stephen L 29/04/2019
Lovely place. Amazing view. Lovely staff. Unfortunately slept poorly as the mattress was very very hard and lumpy :((
78%
Nicole E 28/04/2019
This is the best hostel I've ever stayed at! I'm not much of a party person and really appreciated the quiet laid back nature of the guest house. The ladies who run the place were so friendly and welcoming. The facilities were clean and the kitchen wasn't crowded. Even though the place was fully booked there was lots of space to spread out and find a quiet moment to yourself. Lots of board games and books to keep you occupied and close to a beautiful river.
100%
Josh B 26/04/2019
Best location ever- I would recommend paying more and having a room with the best balcony view. Need to be ok with shared toilets/bathroom. Very clean - live the shared kitchen area. Very friendly staff. I will be returning.
95%
Gail S 25/04/2019
Lovely hostel filled with lovely people
100%
David H 25/04/2019
This is full of character in a fabulous location and staff couldn’t be nicer
98%
Nikki P 19/04/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

94%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
92%
Condition of facilities
91%
Efficiency of service
94%
Friendliness of staff
97%
Location
97%
Overall atmosphere
95%
Safety & Security
94%
Value for Money
90%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。