シドニー・レイルウェイスクエア - SYDNEY RAILWAY SQUARE YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューシドニー・レイルウェイスクエア - SYDNEY RAILWAY SQUARE YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (6959 guests have reviewed this hostel)
Perfect location, friendly atmosphere, free wine and cheese a nice touch! Some noisy guests downstairs about 12.15pm, probably only for about 20 minutes, not hostel's fault!
98%
Alan P 16/06/2019
Friendly atmosphere, good
98%
Raymond Kwok Hung K 16/06/2019
Staffs are very friendly, the place is nice and to tha fact that its just beside the Central Station, i love it
100%
Jay Arre B 16/06/2019
Very nice place to stay and amazing it is right next to Australia's largest train station.
100%
Darren N 15/06/2019
Convenient to access from the train station. Free pancakes on Wednesday and they also offer a variety of cooked meals for purchase in the evenings. Won't recommend light sleepers to sleep in the carriage though unfortunately due to frequent announcement from the train station. Overall a very pleasant one-night stay.
98%
Si Hong O 14/06/2019
Great trip got in earlier then expected they let me in and I passed out straight away! Beds were hella comfy!!
100%
Bernadette S 13/06/2019
This hostel is lovely! The place is so clean and the staff are nice and friendly. The location is perfect and everywhere is easy to get to. The beds are very comfortable and the coffee is good!:)overall I really loved my stay xx
100%
Danielle F 12/06/2019
A well kept and overall nice place with welcoming atmosphere With just a turn of a corner and a walkway tunnel from Sydney Central, you don't get better access to Sydney's railway network. (check Opal-card) The refurbished railway-wagons are neat and the only comfort complain goes to whoever designed the stairs on the bunkbeds. Would recommend spending 1-2 nights in the wagons at a time, as they are positioned right up and down the active, noisy and ever bussy perrons of Sydney Central.
85%
Kenneth Hesseldahl Z 12/06/2019
I have stayed before and found it to be central, so getting around on foot is fine. Generally clean, tidy, affordable and comfortable. Great kitchen, recycling being used now-hadn't been available last stay. Could only open window slightly so with 4 of us, the room was very warm though not unbearable. My stay was brief but pleasant and enjoyable.
82%
Terese J 10/06/2019
I love this place, have stayed before and will stay again. Thanks
100%
Vicki D 10/06/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

94%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
92%
Condition of facilities
92%
Efficiency of service
94%
Friendliness of staff
97%
Location
97%
Overall atmosphere
92%
Safety & Security
96%
Value for Money
92%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。