シドニーセントラル - SYDNEY CENTRAL YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューシドニーセントラル - SYDNEY CENTRAL YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (15914 guests have reviewed this hostel)
Was in a room of 6. But there weren't 6 outlets for all of us to charge phones, etc. 😕
88%
Marilyn N 20/09/2019
Excellent location and facilities
98%
Michael C 19/09/2019
Room was really hot and couldn’t adjust the temp. Was burning up ...... maybe lower temp ... other than that it was good
80%
Deborah C 19/09/2019
Very modern and clean, the reception staff are very helpful and friendly. Great location right next to Central Station too. Highly recommend.
98%
Annissa Bea C 17/09/2019
fantastic - we had an ensuite and better than some hotels we have been in
100%
Nazir A 16/09/2019
位置很完美,适合出行
82%
Lichong Z 16/09/2019
Got a room that heavily smelt of carpet deodoriser, given another immediately on letting front desk know.
90%
Priscilla M 16/09/2019
Nice and close to transport and things to do in cbd
85%
Julie D 15/09/2019
so close to Central Station. I love it.
100%
Haiming W 14/09/2019
I loved my stay in YHA Sydney Central. Staff were so nice, the place was very clean and I got lots of free wine on the roof top. Will definitely be back.
100%
Colette 14/09/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

90%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
88%
Condition of facilities
88%
Efficiency of service
91%
Friendliness of staff
92%
Location
97%
Overall atmosphere
88%
Safety & Security
92%
Value for Money
87%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。