シドニーセントラル - SYDNEY CENTRAL YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューシドニーセントラル - SYDNEY CENTRAL YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (15648 guests have reviewed this hostel)
It was great.
92%
Margaret M 17/06/2019
Fantastic facility. Very clean and functional. Plus, there’s a ridiculous amount of accommodations and activities. Staff members were very helpful, kind, and understanding.
100%
Alexandra Layne S 16/06/2019
If this was my business I would be ashamed. Why can’t people not live like tramps & organise there things, there is lockers put your belongings in a locker. Upon arrival these people have a backpack, why do they always have the need to remove everything and leave it all over the floor. Worn clothes, wash it, fold it, PUT IN THE LOCKER!!! The staff should implement this, budget accomodation, so please give me my fair share. Any guest who is unhygienic or living like a tramp should be told to go!
35%
Jack David L 16/06/2019
Good location and basic facilities
80%
Zirhoni N 15/06/2019
always happy with the stay at sydney YHA because of really nice staff like Amy and paul.. lovely people
82%
Sidharth G 15/06/2019
Being Staying at the Yha Central off and on for many years! Enjoyed every time! Thank You!
80%
Dianne D 15/06/2019
Great location - the name 'central' says it all. Good facilities and a most welcome cafe operating on the ground floor. Just a tip for cafe-customers - the serves are big so consider sharing with a friend!
100%
Daniel Sebastian B 14/06/2019
excellent in all aspects. Thank you
95%
Ruth H 14/06/2019
I stay here often. I like the proximity to the Railway.
100%
Lynette B 14/06/2019
Some disrespectful backpackers were loud and noisy into the early hours of my stay. Also some female patrons used the male bathrooms. Very disrespectful as this diminishes the me too movement for equal say to both women and men!
82%
Stephen I 14/06/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

91%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
88%
Condition of facilities
88%
Efficiency of service
92%
Friendliness of staff
94%
Location
95%
Overall atmosphere
88%
Safety & Security
93%
Value for Money
90%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。