シドニーハーバー - SYDNEY HARBOUR YHA - THE ROCKS

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューシドニーハーバー - SYDNEY HARBOUR YHA - THE ROCKS

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (13658 guests have reviewed this hostel)
Great for a quick over nighter
78%
Mica M 18/09/2019
A good place to stay except when there a schoolclasses. they make a lot of noise.
80%
Josephina Petronella Maria D 17/09/2019
Amazing place to stay in Sydney!
100%
Addiel A 17/09/2019
Our room was incredible. We had both Opera House and Harbour Bridge views from our room. Very quiet, even on Friday and Saturday nights for the Sydney Marathon. Fantastic friendly staff. Can’t wait to return soon. The best bit was watching the early runners on the bridge and highway before going on my own run.
100%
Christine W 16/09/2019
Everything A+
100%
Christopher M 15/09/2019
Great location, 10 min walking to Opera House. Super clean that I think is the most important aspect because I was afraid of insects and none appeared. Great facilities and staff. Absolutely recommend it.
98%
Nuria R 15/09/2019
Really awesome experience. Great hostel, amazing location and lovely team. Thanks guys :)
100%
Sharynn B 14/09/2019
I like it very much. Easy no fuss accommodation. Fortunate enough to have a dorm to myself which I think had more to do with being just out of season. Read all the free maps from the information centre at custom house as there is so much to do you need to plan. Have breakfast at the hostel as it’s Worth the money. Only drawback is I was near the roof terrace and I forgot how much young people enjoy themselves. A place I will come back to and recommend
92%
Sally Ann H 14/09/2019
The hostel was Good to stay in and the staff hospitality was also good they were very polite and professional in there line of work and the sleeping arrangements with the staff i felt was very well organised in a professional manner but I will have to say that I was disappointed in one thing and I do have to be honest there were no towels or soap provided and that is the only let down everythings else I could not fault i do hope this feed back does help you to improve things better for staff
85%
Richard L 14/09/2019
Excellent!! Keep it up your team.
100%
Mohd Hasrol Nizam M 11/09/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

93%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
92%
Condition of facilities
92%
Efficiency of service
94%
Friendliness of staff
95%
Location
95%
Overall atmosphere
91%
Safety & Security
92%
Value for Money
90%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。