シドニーハーバー - SYDNEY HARBOUR YHA - THE ROCKS

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューシドニーハーバー - SYDNEY HARBOUR YHA - THE ROCKS

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (13425 guests have reviewed this hostel)
Fantastic hostel in an amazing location! Clean, comfortable beds with excellent WiFi. The pasta night was great and a bargain as is the breakfast packs you can get from the cafe counter at reception. Can’t fault it.
100%
Frank Edward W 17/06/2019
As always you share facilities with people, they are not always as clean as it should be, but every morning, if you wake up early, the kitchen is very clean. Good sound isolation also. Anyway, after a few backpackers hostel experiences, this one was the best. Very cool and quiet place.
88%
Julien Arnaud Mehdi L 17/06/2019
Overall very good location a little out of the way though
78%
Adrian N 17/06/2019
Super location, excellent rooms, facilities, atmosphere and people. A joy to stay there. Tips 1. From airport get off at Wynyard to walk straight there and avoid climb from Circular Quay. 2 MCA cafe on 4th floor. Go there. 3. See sunset at Observatory Hill and Barangaroo. 4. Eat at Chat Thai 5. Go to Rocks and Sydney Museum. 6 Go to exhibitions at AGNSW, MCA and Carriageworks 7. Go to one of the food nights at the YHA. 8. Spend time on the Terrace. 9. Do the Bondi to Manley walk.
100%
STEWART S 16/06/2019
I found the hostel in online. It was my first hostel experience and I truly enjoyed it. Guest range from young to old. Didn’t take advantage of the kitchen but noticed it was clean and organized. The staff were very helpful and friendly. No problems with WiFi. Favorite things:pillows, location and staff. Improvements: Roof top cushions need to be replaced, they were dirty and worn. A safe in the en-suite rooms would be nice. I would definitely stay here again.
88%
Theresa K 16/06/2019
Loved this hostel, will recommend to everyone!
100%
Elizabeth H 16/06/2019
Location is very nice, people are ok including the staff and value for money is reasonable. I love this hostel that is why i always book this hostel whenever i am here in Sydney. Surely, i will come back and stay here again nxt time.
92%
Alexander M 16/06/2019
Overall, I have an excellent night stayed at YHA. If you ask me what else can be improve, o would stay the cleanliness in washroom, bathroom and the bedsheets could be more clean. I found the bedsheets have some dust, although it's not a big issue, this is just an extra opinion. I also wonder, do we have washing machine and dryer services at YHA? If no, then you could probably consider to bring in some washing and dryer machines that function with coins or by debit, credit card services.
95%
Fong L 16/06/2019
The Sydney Harbour/The Rocks YHA is fantastic! I ADORE that it's over an archeological dig and the location is perfect to all the best that's happening in Sydney.
90%
Veronica R 16/06/2019
Great place, awesome location!
100%
Nancy W 15/06/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

95%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
94%
Condition of facilities
94%
Efficiency of service
95%
Friendliness of staff
96%
Location
98%
Overall atmosphere
95%
Safety & Security
95%
Value for Money
94%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。