アリス・スプリング - Alice Springs YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューアリス・スプリング - Alice Springs YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (2501 guests have reviewed this hostel)
The kind, accommodating reception staff of Alice Springs YHA set the bar exceedingly high. I have NEVER had better care anywhere on earth--sorry, Mom. They were unfailingly pleasant and willing to assist with recommendations for tours, reservations for upcoming hostel stays, transportation from late-night remote bus stops to overnight accommodations. The hostel is squeaky clean, with a pool and cheery atmosphere, free pancake breakfast twice a week, and shows movies every night. Alice Springs YHA looks good, smells great, and feels even better than home.
100%
Kathleen Ann Wisler D 19/09/2019
In the middle of town, friendly reception, clean shower and toilet and room. Only negative thing is that is very warm at the room
90%
Jose D 14/09/2019
Not warm water at the shower
98%
Eveliina P 13/09/2019
Decent hostel in a good location in the CBD. The Rock Tour was amazing and I would definitely recommend it.
78%
Evan S 12/09/2019
It's well located. I just found the common areas a little bit more messy than other times, but it was ok. The mattress was amazing and comfortable.
75%
KARINA DEL MAR F 11/09/2019
Firstly, the staff were very friendly and helpful. And this hostel is very modern, with some redeeming design features. However I found that overall the building design was very poor. A strong focus on energy conservation results in poorly lit rooms and noise generated at one end of the building carrying a very long way. Also, the floor tiles in the main shower/toilet room were quite slippery when wet. And the hand rail on the side of the deck ends at a point significantly above ground level.
80%
Mark P 10/09/2019
Nice hostel, quirky, but a bit quiet
95%
Megan 08/09/2019
Loved the outdoor area especially, with garden, herbs and fruit trees! Staff friendly and helpful, creating a peaceful, relaxing atmosphere. Well-designed and laid out, in the centre of town.
100%
Diana M 07/09/2019
Always stay here when I go a Alice Springs great location and hopefully staff, highly recommend
88%
Shannon M 06/09/2019
The YHA in Alice Springs was clean and comfortable. The facilities were really good and the staff were friendly. Loved the nightly movie played in the courtyard.
78%
Lauren C 02/09/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

91%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
90%
Condition of facilities
90%
Efficiency of service
92%
Friendliness of staff
97%
Location
96%
Overall atmosphere
88%
Safety & Security
88%
Value for Money
88%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。