アリス・スプリング - Alice Springs YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューアリス・スプリング - Alice Springs YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (2421 guests have reviewed this hostel)
Through friend.
80%
Siew San C 17/06/2019
Thank you 😀😀😀
100%
Grace W 16/06/2019
Good experience. Keep up the good work!
98%
Laurence H 15/06/2019
= Liked its location & facilites. Convenient & edge/top of street. Shopping belt including supermarket just around the corner. So can buy & cook your own meals. = Comfi bed. My bed was beside door but charging point was on opposite wall. Extension cord given but blocking the entry. I used the dining area to charge as I ate. = Luv & appreciate the large bathroom which have a seat too.
88%
Katherine L 12/06/2019
Keep up the good work!
95%
Laurence H 11/06/2019
The steel staircase is noisy whenever people walk by
100%
Xiao Yan T 10/06/2019
Good central location and value for money. Exactly what I needed. Well done!
98%
Laurence H 07/06/2019
Excellent location in town. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend this hostel to travellers visiting Alice Springs.
92%
Jane C 07/06/2019
it's was great accept the mattress gave me a god awful bad back after 2 nights :(
88%
Ryan H 03/06/2019
I really liked the staff very much! The were very personal and rememberede after I came back from my Uluru trip. One of the guys even tried to find the movie I wanted to watch during the open air cinema. Really enjoyed my stay! 😊
90%
Victoria B 31/05/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

92%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
92%
Condition of facilities
90%
Efficiency of service
92%
Friendliness of staff
96%
Location
97%
Overall atmosphere
90%
Safety & Security
94%
Value for Money
89%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。