ブリスベン・シティ - BRISBANE CITY YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューブリスベン・シティ - BRISBANE CITY YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (9515 guests have reviewed this hostel)
I had an amazing experience! The staff is lovely, there are a lot of activities, coles is nearby and the kitchen is really big. It was a shame we could only stay for two weeks
100%
Birgit J 18/09/2019
Stayed for only one night in a private double room with en-suite bathroom. Great value, clean and tidy, great kitchen facilities and very centrally located. We were travelling by bicycle and the staff kindly locked our bikes in a storage room for the night. Thank you! Coles Supermarket opposite is convenient place to buy food and beer from the bar was a good price.
100%
Martin C 18/09/2019
Great hostel - modern and well run
90%
Junyan T 16/09/2019
You can tell the hostel has been recently done up - all the facilities were lovely and well maintained. Our room was nice and the en-suite was a welcome change to our travels. The rooftop area was lovely with a great view of Brisbane. The bar is reasonable and we enjoyed a couple of drinks there.
100%
Elizabeth B 14/09/2019
very nice and helpful Staff, clean place, nice mood
98%
Remi R 13/09/2019
Comfortable hostel with a nice big kitchen, clean facilities, and great vibe.
100%
Christine R 13/09/2019
Am a frequent visitor never have any problems at all only tip I could give is when I book online can't book carpark And extra thank you to Craig who always helps
80%
Leon j 13/09/2019
Great stay in a private room. All new fit out and own bathroom - hotel style facilities for only $95 per night. Good breakfast at the cafe downstairs in the morning. Walking distance from Roma St station
92%
Kirsten 12/09/2019
Pros: * friendly staff * nice common areas (modern) * good location * common areas were clean Cons: * the room I stayed in never got cleaned properly * kitchen always dirty * common area too small for the amount of people at peak times * level 4 can be loud because of the bar at level 5
95%
Anna S 11/09/2019
Fun, easy going, relaxed, friendly, professional, safe and secure. Best place to meet and make new friends. Staff are fantastic and always make my stay so much more than I could ever want. Only downside, pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. I recommend this as the best starting point to the rest of Australia and the best place to finish. 5 Stars.
100%
Neil P 11/09/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

90%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
91%
Condition of facilities
91%
Efficiency of service
91%
Friendliness of staff
94%
Location
84%
Overall atmosphere
90%
Safety & Security
91%
Value for Money
91%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。