ケアンズ・セントラル - CAIRNS CENTRAL YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューケアンズ・セントラル - CAIRNS CENTRAL YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (5106 guests have reviewed this hostel)
The lady who checked us in was so lovely and helpful. The free pancakes were great too.
88%
Skye M 17/06/2019
I likes the hostel atmosphere. It was friendly and inviting. I am looking forward to coming back again. Loved the cheese and wine on Saturday night
98%
Ian D 13/06/2019
Great location and friendly staff.
80%
Pamela 11/06/2019
I found it a great place, with great personnel. It had warmth and compassion. It had great airing, as all windows had net so they could be open at night. Facilities were clean and the personnel worked hard to keep it that way. All in all nice place and worth the money.
88%
Peter N 08/06/2019
The layout of the hostel was really nice and made it for a nice atmosphere there. Staff were all really nice and helpful. Would definitely stay again
98%
Jess G 07/06/2019
I enjoyed my stay here at YHA Central Cairns very much. The staff is very welcome and exceptionally friendly. It's very clean and the location is perfect. The rooms are situated around the main social area which makes a goodnight sleep harder, due to a lot of noises from people talking etc. Also the room doors are so loud that everytime someone leaves or enters the room it will disturb your sleep. But I would still choose to stay here again. :)
92%
Martina 05/06/2019
Yha Cairns central is well situated with close proximity to all shopping, medical centres, hotels and other central attractions with around a10 minute walk putting you right on the esplanade and beautiful foreshore park and massive boardwalk pool. The staff are exemplary and incredibly helpful and courteous, a big high five for them! With a very well appointed kitchen, good laundry facilities and truly awesome showers I can highly reccomend a stay here for travelers of any age. : )
92%
Craig M 04/06/2019
Excellent friendly staff and great selection of events hosted by YHA each evening. Good help with organising trips for Oz!
95%
Maddison T 03/06/2019
close to.everything but there's a lot of elderly people, soms of them are nice and very cooperative. but some are a pain in the ass, always complaining about the noise and the youth although YHA already speaks for itself
75%
Sara C 03/06/2019
One of the best I’ve been to. Clean rooms, friendly staff and very relaxing
100%
Alastair Gerald Coxon J 03/06/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

91%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
89%
Condition of facilities
88%
Efficiency of service
93%
Friendliness of staff
95%
Location
93%
Overall atmosphere
88%
Safety & Security
92%
Value for Money
87%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。