ハービー・ベイ - HERVEY BAY YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューハービー・ベイ - HERVEY BAY YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (1905 guests have reviewed this hostel)
My favourite. Have returned many times. Family unit suits us well. Only improvement would be to upgrade double bed mattress....
92%
Wendy F 12/10/2019
Handy for Fraser Island & whale watching tours & they can book them for you. Cheap restaurant & bar.
82%
Loretta D 29/09/2019
Will definitely visit again. Thanks.
92%
Lisa C 14/09/2019
It was all good and excellent value for money.
100%
Carmel T 13/09/2019
Nice large rooms but beds and facilities a bit old and location is quite far from shops.
80%
Junyan T 10/09/2019
Stayed here several times, staff helpful, service good, attractive grounds, good atmosphere. Nice quiet location close to the boat harbor.
95%
Sarah C 30/08/2019
Lovely surroundings/pool and pond. Rooms need updating, carpet was very stained and felt dirty. Toilets and showers were adequate. Nice to have tennis courts but badly maintained... can’t drink your own drinks or eat your dinner in the communal area...
65%
Samantha H 24/08/2019
It was a great hostel, has a pool and great social area, bar and bistro and many different types of accommodation including camping facilities. The communal kitchen was well stocked. Highly recommend this hostel. Much easier to get around however if you have a car. Didn't use wifi so I actually can't rate it.
85%
Kathy B 18/08/2019
We used the hostel as a quick overnight stay before leaving for fraser island. We really like that its so close to the harbour. The whole area of the hostel was really nice. Jungle atmosphere and the balkony was really enjoyable. Wifi wasn't too good asits only available at the Restaurant in the front. The rooms are a bit outdated and oldfashioned but well equipped and spacy.
90%
Henri B 16/08/2019
I enjoyed my stay in Hervey Bay. My room was really good and I was picked up from the bus station. The wifi didn't work in the rooms which was a bit annoying but it is a great place to stay. No lockers in rooms which was a problem.
80%
Barbaraa C 15/08/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

79%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
80%
Condition of facilities
76%
Efficiency of service
78%
Friendliness of staff
79%
Location
77%
Overall atmosphere
82%
Safety & Security
80%
Value for Money
83%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。