ハービー・ベイ - HERVEY BAY YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューハービー・ベイ - HERVEY BAY YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (1863 guests have reviewed this hostel)
Gardens and communal area were lovely. Need to replace table tennis table. Loved all the birds. Didn’t use wifi so don’t know what the speed was like.
82%
Rachel v 08/07/2019
Camped on the unpowered site. Couldn’t have asked for more. Great conversation with the guy in reception.
100%
Emily C 06/07/2019
J'adore ce genre d'endroit, très chill. Avec plein d'animaux qui circulent
75%
Anais M 04/07/2019
Room clean and comfortable, nice pool and tennis courts (surface not great but still very playable), was able to leave luggage for a few hours after checkout
80%
Jennifer G 02/07/2019
especially liked Single BEDS not Bunks. Easier to sleep in. Plenty of room for each person and Fridge room.
100%
Geneth H 27/06/2019
Far enough to be quiet but close enough to walk to the esplanade and shopping precinct. The grounds were great with the wildlife, other guests very friendly and the restaurant/bar/deck area was really good for meeting with other guests, having a drink and a meal. Will definitely stay again and have already and will keep recommending YHA Hervey Bay.
100%
Donna S 26/06/2019
Really enjoyed my stay there Hand fed the resident peacock Loved the pizza and the on site bar Stayed during the quiet season Although could see the place pumping during the peak season Booked for one night ended up staying for two Definitely be back
95%
Lee R 15/06/2019
The wifi did not work in my dorm. The kitchen was poorly equipped
72%
Carol K 09/06/2019
Nice hostel. Had a good night sleep very clean. It was a bit too quiet for me not much going on and very limited bus services around to travel anywhere. The free shuttle service is extremely limited which almost makes it pointless to have and the staff did not seem happy when you requested a shuttle.
80%
Sherrie Marie B 02/06/2019
More than just a hostel, it is more like a resort
100%
Meredith Q 26/05/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

79%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
81%
Condition of facilities
77%
Efficiency of service
79%
Friendliness of staff
82%
Location
74%
Overall atmosphere
79%
Safety & Security
80%
Value for Money
80%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。