アデレード・セントラル - ADELAIDE CENTRAL YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューアデレード・セントラル - ADELAIDE CENTRAL YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (7067 guests have reviewed this hostel)
Brilliant central location and easy to get the bus to from the airport. Room I had was huge🤩
100%
Joanne M 19/09/2019
The hostel in Australia
98%
Carolina M 19/09/2019
It was so much cold in my room 🥶🥶🥶
82%
Andrea Katharina T 18/09/2019
I enjoyed my stay here very much. As a senior i appreciated the extra comfort of my own room. It was conveniently located close to the bus station for my travel needs. Staff were helpful in every way. Thankyou YHA.
100%
Richard C 18/09/2019
Beautiful and clean space. Totally recommended!
98%
Guadalupe D 17/09/2019
Loved staying in the city of churches and close to shopping and transport and restaurants
100%
Angelique Francaise O 16/09/2019
Great place to feel at home! Common room is the best. I'll definitely Come back!
100%
Ine V 16/09/2019
I stayed in this hostel 9 years ago & would recommend it to anybody. It's spotless, the kitchen facities are amazing & the staff extremely friendly & helpful.
100%
Jackie M 16/09/2019
All good except that the lighting in the room was very poor.
95%
Catherine W 16/09/2019
All good except that the lighting in the room was very poor.
95%
Catherine W 16/09/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

94%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
92%
Condition of facilities
93%
Efficiency of service
96%
Friendliness of staff
98%
Location
96%
Overall atmosphere
90%
Safety & Security
95%
Value for Money
93%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。