アデレード・セントラル - ADELAIDE CENTRAL YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューアデレード・セントラル - ADELAIDE CENTRAL YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (6878 guests have reviewed this hostel)
I spent two nights at Adelaide YHA, the hostel was clean, with a big common area and a big kitchen. I arrived later than expected but I haven't got any problem with the check in, they reception is alwaysopne open. They serve pancakes in the morning between 8 and 9.
92%
Giulia G 15/06/2019
Fantastic hostel with massive lounge area, multiple TV rooms, and modern kitchen. Shower temp was iffy, but ok. Breakfast is only from 8-9, after 8:30 you get cold pancakes, a bit disappointing. They have free/cheap events every night. It would have been nice if they had more info on things, for example on Wednesday they have BBQ night, I saw the sign saying 7p on the 1st floor, so I showed up then. I didn't realize I needed to buy a ticket first and the food wasn't served until after 7:30.
98%
Meghan Nicole M 13/06/2019
The staff were incredibly friendly and inviting. I actually extended my stay a few times. Everything was very clean. The rooms were large and spacious. The lockers were massive which was a huge pro. There were plugs for charging your device in the lockers which was good for security. The first time I stayed the wifi was not working in my bedroom (room 4A) but the second time I stayed in room 222 and the wifi worked great. Its definitely not a party hostel which was nice for sleeping.
100%
Tamara B 12/06/2019
nice place to stay in adelaide, could store my bag for free during my kangaroo island trip. very friendly staff:-)
85%
Kathrin H 12/06/2019
I had a good experience, I didn’t use the Internet, I should have. So I can’t comment on the quality of internet that was available but I a score was a required field. Staff were great and other patrons were welcoming, l’m 54 and wasn’t sure how l fit in but I would stay again. It was simple, good value and location, very convenient. This was my first stay in a hostel and it really good.
92%
Andrew T 12/06/2019
nice place to stay i. adelaife and free pancakes in rhe morning:-)
80%
Kathrin H 11/06/2019
Loved this hostel, everything was wonderful from staff to facilities. Very very clean. Was pleasantly surprised by the opportunities to participate in daily activities and getting acquainted with other guests. Much appreciated the attention of the staff to out of the ordinary needs of your guests and the staff's willingness to take care of these needs. I didn't need to ask. A warm and welcoming atmosphere and I will be back. Thank you all.
92%
Sherrill I 11/06/2019
Never visited Adelaide before and I decided to stay at YHA. I had a very pleasant experience staying there, very help full staffs, cozy place, clean, safe and value for money. Definately will stay there again for my next visit.
100%
Billy L 10/06/2019
Clean hostel, good staff and great animation.
82%
Samantha D 08/06/2019
Great hostel! Very central to all visitors needs. Shopping, cultural activities and night clubs/bars a short 15 walk away. Road works were the only issue in the evening which created a bit of noise. Clean linen and super comfortable pillows. Would come back again!!
98%
Trevor B 04/06/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

93%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
94%
Condition of facilities
92%
Efficiency of service
96%
Friendliness of staff
96%
Location
93%
Overall atmosphere
92%
Safety & Security
94%
Value for Money
90%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。