ポート・リンカーン - Port Lincoln YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューポート・リンカーン - Port Lincoln YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (1991 guests have reviewed this hostel)
Absolutely the place to stay in Port Lincoln. Debi and Rob are great hosts and the hostel is excellently kept. I’ll be back later next year to find my shark.
100%
Jason G 06/12/2019
Great place to stay@ I really loved the staff ( husband and wife set up) and overall great vibe from the customers and feel of the place
100%
Steven S 03/12/2019
Amazing hosts! Debi and Robert are great and I felt well taken care of. The hostel is clean, and feels more like a shared home. Highly recommend staying with them :)
100%
Sydney R 02/12/2019
Amazing place to stay with very friendly and helpful staff couldn’t recommend enough!!
100%
Brett N 02/12/2019
What a wonderful hostel!! Debi and Rob really make this hostel feel like a home. Best hospitality. If your passing through Port Lincoln highly recommend staying at this place :).
100%
Nawal A 29/11/2019
Such a beautiful hostel. I felt so much love from both Debi and Robert. Very clean, great kitchen, multiple common rooms, Debi’s knowledge of the surrounding area. Amazing experience!!
100%
Michaela F 28/11/2019
Owner was amazing! Went above & beyond to ensure all guests had a great stay. Very clean accommodation, one of the best I have stayed at in Australia!
100%
Nora L 20/11/2019
Best hostel in Australia. Owned and managed by most loveable people. Would definitely recommend, I will be back!
100%
Ricardo B 17/11/2019
I was really impressed with the hostel and really enjoyed my stay there.
90%
Adrian J 14/11/2019
Second time stay at Port Lincoln YHA. The experience is great as always! Clean, tidy and convenient. There are so many wild lifes to see in the national parks (Port Lincoln & Coffin Bay). Not even mention how beautiful the beaches and coasts are. Great sea food and wine if you like those. The shark diving is a great experience! Had so much fun with Qing this time. Staffs at YHA are friendly and knowledgeable with everything about Port Lincoln, it's impossible for you to get lost or bored.
100%
Tiankai Y 13/11/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー on yha.com.au

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

Inappropriate or offensive comments

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

Unsubstantiated or incorrect claims

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

Comments including staff names

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

Changed circumstances in hostels

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す
98%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
100%
Condition of facilities
99%
Efficiency of service
100%
Friendliness of staff
98%
Location
94%
Overall atmosphere
96%
Safety & Security
98%
Value for Money
96%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。