ポート・リンカーン - Port Lincoln YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューポート・リンカーン - Port Lincoln YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (2036 guests have reviewed this hostel)
Great hostel. Friendly staff
98%
Craig F 19/01/2020
Deb was absolutely amazing. She helped us so much and we're very grateful for her help. I can't stress this enough she was fantastic :)
100%
Jemma L 19/01/2020
Port Lincoln YHA is a great place to stay if you're visiting the town. The staff were beyond exceptional with their advice and the vibe was welcoming and relaxed. This isn't a party hostel, which is perfect for us, but everyone is friendly and the facilities are good.
98%
Rebecca M 14/01/2020
It was like a 5* hotel!!!
100%
Maxine M 14/01/2020
This was genuinely the best hostel experience ever. Debbi was the absolute best in more ways than I can fit in this box. Can’t love it enough!!!!
100%
Sean G 13/01/2020
Awesome place! Debi and Rob are wonderful hosts and were super helpful. The facilities are beautiful and clean. And there is a brewery right next store! We loved our time in Port Lincoln
100%
Patrick G 12/01/2020
Incredible hostel, one of my favourites I’ve ever stayed at. Owners are wonderful people, feels like home being there!
100%
Darcy L 11/01/2020
Had the best customer service from Deb
100%
Brodie S 10/01/2020
I had never stayed in a hostel before so I was a bit nervous and didn’t know what to expect. After staying there for 6 nights with my sister and boyfriend I can say I had a great experience and met so many people from around the world. We stayed there for New Years and had so much fun! This hostel had a great vibe and was so clean. The location was perfect, a 10 min walk from the main restaurants so very convenient. Overall, I can’t fault this place! Amazing.
100%
Laura F 09/01/2020
Really clean and great facilities! Friendly & helpful staff who were always happy to help!
100%
Enya S 08/01/2020

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー on yha.com.au

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

Inappropriate or offensive comments

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

Unsubstantiated or incorrect claims

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

Comments including staff names

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

Changed circumstances in hostels

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す
98%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
99%
Condition of facilities
99%
Efficiency of service
99%
Friendliness of staff
100%
Location
95%
Overall atmosphere
97%
Safety & Security
98%
Value for Money
97%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。