COVID-19: Safe stay measures are being taken at all of our hostels and YHAs are following all relevant State based travel restrictions.

Port Elliot YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

Customer reviews of Port Elliot YHA

What travellers think
Reviews (1731 guests have reviewed this hostel)
Fantastic location, lovely caretaker and nice clean facilities.
80%
Ingrid F 12/07/2021
Absolutely perfect for our family holiday. Stunning and convenient location, friendly and lovely staff and lots of space for the kids. Looking forward to our next trip already!
100%
Leish R 12/07/2021
Waking up to the view over the tranquil waters of horseshoe bay, with a pink seam of sunrise- unbeatable!
100%
Claire G 08/07/2021
The best kept South Australian secret..
100%
Cindy S 08/07/2021
Excellent quality accommodation at affordable prices at the best location in Port Elliot.
100%
Ruth K 07/07/2021
Gill and Graham are top notch hosts. Felt very welcomed by them. I’ll definitely be back, soon!
100%
Liene B 07/07/2021
Excellent. Excellent manages and was lucky to be there with very pleasant guests
100%
David M 07/07/2021
One of the best hostels I've stayed in!! Super clean, great location with a gorgeous view over the water!! Will definitely be back!
98%
Alex L 28/06/2021
Jill and Graham are the best, hostel is very nice and clean, will be coming back
100%
So J 25/06/2021
I wouldn't call this Youth Hostel, more a lovely guest house with fantastic hosts! Everything is super clean, cozy rooms and great location!! I would highly recommend it!!
100%
Susanne S 17/06/2021

Hostel Rating See Customer Rating Guidelines

98%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
98%
Condition of facilities
96%
Efficiency of service
99%
Friendliness of staff
100%
Location
100%
Overall atmosphere
97%
Safety & Security
99%
Value for Money
96%
badge image

TRAVEL TO LEARN. LEARN TO TRAVEL

YHA acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of Country throughout Australia. We acknowledge and pay our respects to Elders past, present, emerging and the extended Aboriginal and Torres Strait Island community.