ポート・エリオット - PORT ELLIOT YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューポート・エリオット - PORT ELLIOT YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (1438 guests have reviewed this hostel)
Excellent location in a really nice village. The Hostel is excellent and within reach of great surf, beaches, bakery, cafes, and great walking trails. This YHA is the best.
100%
Denis F 26/11/2019
Location was amazing, rooms were clean and modern. The shared spaces were super inviting and the kitchen allowed us to make meals when we wanted to (great for when you’re on a budget!). The beach is gorgeous and only a few minutes walk from the hostel! Staff were super friendly and accommodating. A great place to stay.
100%
Isabella V 25/11/2019
Very quite with a beautiful building over looking the horseshoe bey. The facilities are being well maintained. The environment is so comfortable and it is a quality hostel. Butcher shops are good and supermarket is not far in walking distance. The reception is very helpful. If come by bus just get off in the church stop than on the right hand side is the road strand. I had a lovely holiday in the hostel and would like to come back again.
100%
Fengyan L 24/11/2019
Had everything we needed, uncluttered, clean and lovely staff. We had a family room with superb sea views.
100%
Felicity C 17/11/2019
I. LOVE. IT.
100%
Bernhard S 08/11/2019
This is one of the best hostels I ever stayed. Beautiful heritage building, very well maintined and really makes you feel at home. Very boutique as well. Amenities are exceptional, especially in the kitchen. This is a must visit and place to stay when travelling between Melbourne and Adelaide. Many thanks to Ellen and Bryan who are wonderful hosts and offer genuine hospitality to their guests. Will definitely recommend and stay again when visiting this area. All the best! Warm regards Sjoerd
100%
Sjoerd C 05/11/2019
We used this as a child free getaway, went to the local pub for dinner and just chilled out. We bought ingredients and cooked breakfast in the kitchen, excellent facilities
100%
Amber H 02/11/2019
Everything was great, I’ll definitely be back 😀
100%
Hayley Y 02/11/2019
My favourite getaway. Perfect location, fab views from the balcony. So close to beach. Go swimming in Horse shoe Bay and ride the Encounter Bikeway.
100%
Sara G 25/10/2019
Had a wonderful experience. The location is perfect. Enjoyed relaxing and looking out on the view from the balcony and sunroom. Walking and viewing the beaches at sunrise and sunset is stunning. There's a lovely gas fire and comfy couches to relax in. The Hotel Elliot beer garden is a good find!
98%
Matthew H 22/10/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー on yha.com.au

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

Inappropriate or offensive comments

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

Unsubstantiated or incorrect claims

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

Comments including staff names

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

Changed circumstances in hostels

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す
98%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
98%
Condition of facilities
98%
Efficiency of service
99%
Friendliness of staff
98%
Location
98%
Overall atmosphere
98%
Safety & Security
99%
Value for Money
98%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。