メルボルン・メトロ - MELBOURNE METRO YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューメルボルン・メトロ - MELBOURNE METRO YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (6925 guests have reviewed this hostel)
A pleasant hostel in a really good location: close enough to Melbourne's CBD grid for an easy walk to it -e.g Queen Victoria Markets, but also far enough away to cut down on a lot of the noise.
82%
Tim R 17/06/2019
I like the everyday event and entertainment. Hope have more
75%
Chan H 13/06/2019
I find the just about all the staff to be very friendly and welcoming, and they are happy to help solve small problems if ever they occur. The rooms and other facilities are well-maintained.
88%
Raymond T 11/06/2019
It,s good...
80%
Lim Andri S 07/06/2019
I always have a nice time here. Has a good vibe, it's clean, and has fantastic facilities. The staff do their best to make it a fun environment. I would rather stay here than any hotel. Excellent place to stay, thanks very much!
100%
Danny W 07/06/2019
I enjoyed my stay and staff were lovely but I do feel this YHA needs a little facelift as looking a bit tired on lounge areas and carpets/bathroom areas
88%
Sarah Yolanda B 03/06/2019
Wonderful Had private parking for us ad then were happy for us to stay until midday when e left Very friendly people/great conversations
98%
Leonie J 01/06/2019
I stayed 15 days on Melbourne metro yha. Overall, it was nice hostel. That the Kitchen for cooking is inn hostel was really good. And walk 5minutes there's Tram! (Number 58)
95%
Juhee S 30/05/2019
I absolutely love this hostel. The managers are so friendly and I love the housekeepers. There is an old lady in the back office that is pretty funny too... if I was 40 years older ;-p
100%
Ben S 28/05/2019
I liked the pub crawl and cheap football tickets
100%
Ben S 27/05/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

91%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
88%
Condition of facilities
89%
Efficiency of service
93%
Friendliness of staff
93%
Location
88%
Overall atmosphere
90%
Safety & Security
93%
Value for Money
91%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。