フリーマントル・プリズン - Fremantle Prison YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューフリーマントル・プリズン - Fremantle Prison YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (1717 guests have reviewed this hostel)
THE CHALET WE STAYED IN WAS FINE . iT WAS CLEAN AND WELL SET OUT. WE HAD A POOR EXPERIENCE WITH VANDALS SLASHING CAR TYRES AND BREAKING CAR MIRRORS ETC. tHIS WAS OUTSIDE OUR WINDOW AT 2.00 AM.the PLACE WAS WELL LIT BUT SECURITY WAS A CONCERN THE SECOND NIGHT.OUR CARS WERE NOT DAMAGED BUT I FELT SORRY FOR THE YOUNG GIRL WHO HAD EXTENSIVE DAMAGE.
75%
GREG F 17/06/2019
This hotel never fails to deliver. Our 4th stay here and we wouldnt stay anywhere else! Love it! So clean
100%
Katharine S 17/06/2019
Awesome!
82%
Young Jun C 11/06/2019
Fantastic. Helpful, friendly staff and great facilities. ;
100%
Linda W 11/06/2019
Great prison to hostel conversion
100%
Ryan M 10/06/2019
Fantastic....great value for money. Very clean facilities and friendly staff.
100%
Stephen B 10/06/2019
Can't believe we've never tried this place before, great value for money and staff were fantastic. Some idiot turned off the hot water system so cold showers (pity you can't screen guests for stupidity) but staff dealt with the problem promptly.
98%
Linda C 09/06/2019
Smart clean & organised. Only stayed there one night but all three of our group were impressed with facilities, cost, location and friendliness as well as the novelty of sleeping in a prison. Would definitely stay again. Thank you. (We did not test the wifi)
100%
David K 09/06/2019
Friendly staff, cool concept, clean. Great discount at prison tours! I would recommend this place!
88%
Inge D 08/06/2019
The Beds, are so clean and comfortable to sleep on, I go to YHA, to have a good Rest and Sleep. It's a very positive and Relaxing atmosphere, the staff are supper friendly and Helpful, & happy to have a chat I found It to be A 5 minute walk to Freemantle Markets, and the CAFE STRIP. And just a 10minute walk to the train. The convenience of it all, made my stay so relaxing and enjoyable.
95%
Michelin K 04/06/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

93%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
92%
Condition of facilities
90%
Efficiency of service
95%
Friendliness of staff
94%
Location
95%
Overall atmosphere
93%
Safety & Security
92%
Value for Money
93%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。