パース・シティ - Perth City YHA

Check in
Check out
Book with ePack

に対するお客様のレビューパース・シティ - Perth City YHA

他のトラベラーの意見
Reviews (4747 guests have reviewed this hostel)
Comphy room in a nice building with good areas to relax./socialize. Also great self catering facilities. Secure premises with helpful staff and well located right in the city and close to Northbridge.
100%
Wayne 17/06/2019
Pleasant stay, well-maintained, lots of space to relax and eat.
92%
Minjie Benjamin H 08/06/2019
Was only there overnight. Nice hostel. My particular bunk bed was a little wobbly, but not unsafe. Would have preferred more power outlets or USB, as most people have more than one device that needs charging. Other than that great. I even managed to sleep through the train noise.
82%
Alice B 08/06/2019
Great location friendly long term staff great feel
95%
Karen G 07/06/2019
Good staff. clean place, well located.
100%
Brian O 05/06/2019
Great location. Fantastic staff really are an asset to YHA.
100%
Andrew H 05/06/2019
The hostel was ideally situated, very close to CBD. Although right beside the main railway station the noise didn’t bother me too much. Close the window and noise substantially reduced. Car parking area excellent. Kitchen facilities were great with lots of storage space for dry and refrigerated goods. Toilet and shower room great. The shower cubicle was spacious and very clean. Overall a great place to stay and the staff were helpful and friendly
90%
Lois P 04/06/2019
I have stayed here plenty of times before. Centrally located. Large expansive kitchen facilities. Comfortable beds. A pool. Great for budget accommodation.
98%
Tanya C 04/06/2019
The only bad thing was the noise of the train during the night but they already build a wall for sound blocking and gave free earplugs!!
80%
Fleur Annika Dineke O 30/05/2019
We stopped at this hostel for a last minute stop over and booked a private double room. The bathrooms were a small second walk away and the rooms were so clean and comfortable and everything else was fab of what we experienced in our short time
95%
Hannah Novia R 30/05/2019

Hostel Rating 評価ガイドライン

お客様のレビュー ON YHA.COM.AU

YHA believes that you should be given a true picture of what other guests have to say about our hostels. That's why when you make a booking on yha.com.au, you will be invited by email to rate your hostel stay upon checkout. These ratings are then published, unedited, whether you give the hostel a good or bad review. Average ratings are calculated based on the last 50 customer submissions.

We review these ratings daily, and publish any comments, images and tips provided. We don't edit your comments and will publish them whether they are good or bad. However, there are a few instances where we will not publish the comments online:

INAPPROPRIATE OR OFFENSIVE COMMENTS

Any inappropriate and/or offensive comments won't be published.

Inappropriate or offensive comments include, but are not limited to, personal harassment or discrediting of YHA staff, hate speech, sexually explicit language or swearing.

UNSUBSTANTIATED OR INCORRECT CLAIMS

Hostels will have the right to have negative comments removed if they can prove that claims are unsubstantiated or incorrect. YHA Australia will investigate the claim prior to publishing online. Examples where we have not published a comment for this reason are mostly due to guests mixing up different hostels they had booked.

COMMENTS INCLUDING STAFF NAMES

Reviews that feature full staff names will not be published, whether in relation to a positive or negative comment. First names of staff will be published in positive comments only.

If a negative comment is made, all reference to a particular staff member will be removed.

CHANGED CIRCUMSTANCES IN HOSTELS

If there have been any major changes such as hostel renovations, new management/owners, and we believe the previous ratings are no longer relevant, YHA will remove all submissions and the rating calculations will commence from zero.

Please note: YHA Australia will not enter into correspondence with the reviewer whether a comment is suitable or not.

評価ガイドラインを隠す

89%
Average Customer Rating
Cleanliness
86%
Condition of facilities
85%
Efficiency of service
91%
Friendliness of staff
92%
Location
92%
Overall atmosphere
86%
Safety & Security
92%
Value for Money
91%
badge image

学ぶために旅して、旅するために学ぶ。